Staff & Board of Directors

2023 Board Members

William DiCioccio, Sr. – Chairman
Stevan Drobac, Jr. – Vice Chairman
Danny D. Santia, Jr. – Treasurer
Carol A. Lancos – Secretary
Ronald  A. Crisi – Assistant Secretary/Treasurer


Michael W. Nalli, Esquire


Lennon, Smith, Souleret Engineering, Inc.


Fabian O’Connor, CPA

CTWA General Manager

Bill DiCioccio, Jr.

Business Office Personnel

Verna Dugan Sisk – Office Manager
Sheila Legge – Assistant Office Manager
Vicki Dugan – Senior Office Administrator
Piera Masciantonio – Junior Office Administrator
Lorraine Johns – Junior Office Administrator

Maintenance Office Personnel

Andria Coble – Senior Plant Administrator

Plant Operators

John Elias – Chief Plant Operator
Andy Lancos –  Plant Operator
Howard Hughes –  Plant Operator

Gary Specht – Part-Time Plant Operator

CTWA Maintenance Personnel

Billy Battisti – Foreman
Anthony Barone – Assistant Foreman

Roddy Taddeo
Chris Bakertges
John “Max” DelRusso

Anthony Johns – Meter Reader

Randy Stewart – Part-Time Meter Reader

NOTE: All employees carry a Photo Identification Card issued by the Center Township Water Authority. If you have any questions or concerns regarding an employee, please contact the Center Township Water Authority during business hours at (724) 774-7960 or (724) 774-7766. After business hours, you may contact the Center Township Police Department at (724) 775-0880 or contact 911.