Meeting Dates

The Center Township Water Authority Reorganization Meeting and January Work Session were both held on January 6, 2022 where it was decided the following meeting dates for the current year:

The Center Township Water Authority Work Session Meetings are held on the First Thursday of each month at 4:00 P.M. at the Water Authority Office.

  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 – Agenda [PDF]
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 – Agenda [PDF]
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 – Agenda [PDF]
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 – Agenda [PDF]
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 – Agenda [PDF]
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 – Agenda [PDF]
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022
  • Thursday, November  3, 2022 
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 

The Center Township Water Authority Regular Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 4:00 PM at the Water Authority Office.

  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 – Agenda [PDF]
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 – Agenda [PDF]
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 – Agenda [PDF]
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 – Agenda [PDF}
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022