Meeting Dates

The Center Township Water Authority Reorganization Meeting and January Work Session were both held on January 5, 2023 where it was decided the following meeting dates for the current year:

The Center Township Water Authority Work Session Meetings are held on the First Thursday of each month at 4:00 P.M. at the Water Authority Office.

  • Thursday, January 5, 2023 Agenda [PDF}
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023 Agenda [PDF]
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023 
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023
  • Thursday, June 1, 2023
  • Thursday, July 6, 2023
  • Thursday, August 3, 2023
  • Thursday, September 7, 2023
  • Thursday, October 5, 2023
  • Thursday, November  2, 2023
  • Thursday, December 7, 2023

The Center Township Water Authority Regular Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 4:00 PM at the Water Authority Office.

  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Agenda [PDF]
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2023
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023